New and returning members sworn in at Tuesday night’s council meeting

by Timothy Rutt It was the annual shift in power: old members of the town council left and new members came in Tuesday night. Outgoing councilmembers Allan Wasserman, Gino Sund, Tecumseh Shackelford, and Ruth Edwards were honored for their service, as were outgoing executive committee members Sandra Thomas (chair), Okorie Ezieme (vice chair), corresponding secretary […]...

Jul 19, 2012 / More »