Co-op approves board, introduces store manager at annual meeting

by Timothy Rutt The Arroyo Food Co-op membership approved new board members, a proposition to handle product issues, and met the new general manager of the Co-op’s store. Mia Dunn, Joe Masiero, Laura Floom Manning, Tricia Keane, and Rachel Reed were elected or re-elected by 100% margins, according to a message from Dunn. The membership […]...

May 21, 2013 / More »