Big brother is back, and this time he’s in your phones and Facebook accounts

Oct 3, 2011
TumblrEmailOther Share Options

Facebook has undergone yet another facelift, but what may not be as obvious as the layout changes are changes to much of the popular social networking site’s privacy settings. Now you may be sharing even more information about your “likes” and various other browsing without really wanting to. What’s more, there have been allegations that the site was tracking users’ moves even after they logged off.

Read the Full Story at KPCC Blogs

Comments are closed